( Log In ) Log In is for TREC Teachers & Researchers only

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> What do you need?
Matt Dassler
post May 11 2006, 12:37 AM
Post #1

Unregistered

Hey Sam,
Well seems like your pretty cold up there. So do you need your little brother to come and take care of you. But anyways I am studying earth science right now I have a test tommorrow. I would call you right now but its like 12:00 up there I think. But there's this question that I need you to anwser for me the question is "Where and how is the densest water in all the oceans formed?" Well there is it anwser it if you can. Well got to go. Come home I miss you.

Much Love Big Sis,
Matt
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Samantha_Dassler_Barlow
post May 15 2006, 07:17 PM
Post #2

Advanced Member

Group: TREC Team
Member No.: 23

Hey little bro! Even though you are taller than me, I can still call you little because you will always be younger! I hope that you do well on your test. I am 4 hours behind your time. So if it is 6:00 pm your time, then it would be 2:00 pm my time. It would be pretty difficult for you to call me though. Stick with email: samantha.barlow@healy.polarscience.net If you have good questions like the one you just asked, then keep posting them to this message board so that others can learn from them.