IPB

( Log In ) Log In is for TREC Teachers & Researchers only

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Arctic Alive! Live from Greenland, Two live call-in and virtual events
Janet_Warburton
post Jul 11 2005, 10:15 PM
Post #1


Project Manager
Group Icon

Group: ARCUS
Posts: 146
Joined: 29-April 05
From: Fairbanks, Alaska
Member No.: 13



Arctic Alive! Live event from Greenland

TREC Teacher John Sode will be holding TWO live events from Thule, Greenland.

Event 1 - Tuesday, July 19
TREC Teacher John Sode and Research Jeffrey Welker will be holding a live conference call and virtual event (using HorizonWimba) from Thule, Greenland. They will be joined by researcher, David Braaten, from Summit Greenland.

Event start time:
9 AM Alaska Daylight Time
10 AM Pacific Daylight Time
11 AM Mountain Daylight Time
12 PM Central Daylight Time
1 PM Eastern Daylight Time
2 PM Thule, Greenland
5 PM Summit, Greenland

Event 2 - Saturday, July 23
TREC Teacher John Sode and Research Jeffrey Welker will be holding a live conference call and virtual event (using HorizonWimba) from Thule, Greenland.

Event start time:
8 AM Alaska Daylight Time
9 AM Pacific Daylight Time
10 AM Mountain Daylight Time
11 PM Central Daylight Time
12PM Eastern Daylight Time
1 PM Thule, Greenland
4 PM Summit, Greenland


If you are interested in participating in either of these events, please email Janet Warburton at: warburton@arcus.org

More details will be posted here on how to connect for the live event.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



- NSF Acknowledgment & Disclaimer Time is now: 27th July 2016 - 05:50 AM
IPS Driver Error  

There appears to be an error with the database.
You can try to refresh the page by clicking here.

Error Returned

We apologise for any inconvenience