IPB

( Log In ) Log In is for TREC Teachers & Researchers only

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Live Event from Norway - August 9, 2006, A live call-in and virtual event
Janet_Warburton
post Aug 4 2006, 04:53 PM
Post #1


Project Manager
Group Icon

Group: ARCUS
Posts: 146
Joined: 29-April 05
From: Fairbanks, Alaska
Member No.: 13



ARCTIC ALIVE! LIVE FROM NORWAY WITH MAGGIE KANE!

Join TREC teacher Maggie Kane in a real-time interactive event from Svalbard, Norway. Maggie will be sharing pictures from the field and talking about her experiences working with a team of researchers and undergraduate students.

This event will take place on Wednesday, 9 August at 10:00 a.m. Alaska Daylight Time (11:00 a.m. PDT, 12:00 p.m. MDT, 1:00 p.m. CDT and 2:00 p.m. EDT).

To register for the event click here.

For more information about this event or for assistance, contact Janet Warburton (warburton@arcus.org) or Katie Breen (breen@arcus.org), or call (907) 474-1600.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



- NSF Acknowledgment & Disclaimer Time is now: 28th July 2016 - 02:28 PM
IPS Driver Error  

There appears to be an error with the database.
You can try to refresh the page by clicking here.

Error Returned

We apologise for any inconvenience