IPB

( Log In ) Log In is for TREC Teachers & Researchers only

 
Closed TopicStart new topic
> Arctic Alive! Live from Svalbard Norway, Upcoming interactive event with TREC teacher Maggie Kane
Katie_Breen
post Aug 3 2006, 09:47 PM
Post #1


Member
Group Icon

Group: ARCUS
Posts: 12
Joined: 7-June 06
Member No.: 37



Join TREC teacher Maggie Kane in a real-time interactive event from Svalbard, Norway. Maggie will be sharing pictures from the field and talking about her experiences working with a team of researchers and undergraduate students.

This event will take place on Wednesday, 9 August at 10:00 a.m. Alaska Daylight Time (11:00 a.m. PDT, 12:00 p.m. MDT, 1:00 p.m. CDT and 2:00 p.m. EDT).

To register for the event click here.

For more information about this event or for assistance, contact Janet Warburton (warburton@arcus.org) or Katie Breen (breen@arcus.org), or call (907) 474-1600.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Closed TopicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



- NSF Acknowledgment & Disclaimer Time is now: 28th August 2016 - 12:35 AM
IPS Driver Error  

There appears to be an error with the database.
You can try to refresh the page by clicking here.

Error Returned

We apologise for any inconvenience